RoleNameEmail AddressPhone Number
PresidentMarilyn Roberts[email protected]N/A
ChairmanMiranda Loffet[email protected]07917 701060
Hon. Secretary & Area StewardMelanie Arnold[email protected]07572 480053
Hon. Treasurer & MembershipJudy Hinckley[email protected]01451 810931
Lucy Graham[email protected]07979 646765
Training plus CT & Arena Eventing teamsMelanie Arnold[email protected]07572 480053
Dressage TeamsKaren Rawlins[email protected]01993 830591
Social Media
Emma Hunter[email protected] 07929 181150
Senior SJ and Horse Trials TeamsKatie Jones[email protected]07791 076056
Medical and Safeguarding Officer
Sonia Humphries[email protected]
Junior TeamsChristine Lovat[email protected]07740 874794
Additional CommitteeRebecca Cooper

Lynne Kitson
[email protected]

[email protected]

Senior Teams

DisciplineNameEmail AddressPhone Number
Horse Trials/SJ/Blenheim Challenge Katie Jones[email protected]07791 076056
Dressage To Music
Karen Rawlins[email protected]07717 711217
Combined Training & Arena Eventing Melanie Arnold[email protected]07572 480053

Junior Teams

DisciplineNameEmail AddressPhone Number
All Junior TeamsChristine Lovat[email protected]07740 874794

Leave a Reply

Close Menu